Leadership transition at the Salisbury Rotary Club's June 27 luncheon - outgoing President Michele Kearns reflected on her year leading the club and then conducted the installation ceremony for the new 2017-18 officers: President Fran Chapell, Vice President Pat Gallaway, Roxanne Belter, Secretary.  Susan Dickinson will continue as  Treasurer.  Also present were new District Governor, David Mangs and District Governor Nominee, Mark Brady; both shared inspiring and motivational comments regarding Rotary and club leadership.